Mitglieder der Arbeitsgruppe Prüfungen

Sprecher

Prof. Dr. med. Christian Sommerhoff
Institution:
Klinikum der Universität München
Mail:
sommerhoff@med.uni-muenchen.de

Weitere Mitglieder

Alexander Benz
Institution: Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München
Mail: alexander.benz@med.uni-muenchen.de

Dr. Markus Berndt
Institution: Klinikum der Universität München
Mail: markus.berndt@med.uni-muenchen.de

Paula Dümig
Institution: Medizinische Fakultät Augsburg
Mail: paula.duemig@med.uni-augsburg.de

Christina Elhalaby
Institution: Klinikum der Universität München
Mail: Christina.Elhalaby@med.uni-muenchen.de

Meral Franz
Institution: Friedrich-Alexander-Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg
Mail: meral.franz@uk-erlangen.de

Prof. Dr. Rainer Haseneder
Institution: TU München
Mail: rainer.haseneder@tum.de

Anne-Kathrin Merz M.A.
Institution: Universität Regensburg
Mail: anne-kathrin.merz@ukr.de

Christoph Müller
Institution: Julius-Maximilians-Universität Würzburg
Mail: Mueller_C9@ukw.de

Prof. Dr. med. Bärbel Otto
Institution: Klinikum der Universität München
Mail: Baerbel.Otto@med.uni-muenchen.de

Salome Rathfelder
Institution: TU München
Mail: salome.rathfelder@tum.de

Dr. Michael Scheib
Institution: Friedrich-Alexander-Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg
Mail: michael.scheib@uk-erlangen.de

Dr. Eva-Maria Schwienhorst-Stich
Institution: Julius-Maximilians-Universität Würzburg
Mail: schwienhor_e@ukw.de

Dipl.-Psych. Sonia Sippel
Institution: Julius-Maximilians-Universität Würzburg
Mail: Sippel_Sonia@ukw.de

Dr. Babette Stadler-Werner
Institution: Universität Regensburg
Mail: babette.stadler@ur.de

Dr. Endres Volkmann
Institution: TU München
Mail: volkmann@lrz.tum.de

Dr. Astrid Weingart
Institution: Julius-Maximilians-Universität Würzburg
Mail: astrid.weingart@uni-wuerzburg.de

Dr. Janina Zirkel
Institution: Julius-Maximilians-Universität Würzburg
Mail: zirkel_j@ukw.de